About Us

NPI Knoxville

Now Serving East Tennessee

National Property Inspections Knoxville is the first name in home and commercial property inspections. Our professionally trained inspectors have years of experience identifying the condition of hundreds of your home’s most vital systems. With fast turnaround, comprehensive, easy-to-understand reports and friendly service, our team is here to answer all of your questions any time in the inspection process.

Our goal is simple—to give you the information you need when you need it, so you can make the right decision with your investment. Whether you’re buying your family’s new home or renting a commercial building for your growing business, NPI Knoxville gives you peace of mind.

Our office is a locally owned franchise, part of the NPI organization of nearly 300 inspectors. Every inspection is different. All NPI inspectors have access to technical support seven days a week. This means questions are answered in a timely manner, which means you receive complete results when you need them.

Find us on Social Media!

 

0
0
0

 

Meet Our Team

Owner

Cory Anderson, Owner & Inspector
TN Lic. #1579
865-523-6200
Cory.Anderson@npiinspect.com

In the past 10 years, Cory Anderson has been involved with solar energy, construction, and many different aspects of the real estate industry. He is AHIT (American Home Inspectors Training) certified, has completed NPI’s professional training program and is an active member of the Home Inspectors of Tennessee Association (HITA). Cory and his wife Kassie have three children, Annaleigh, Adia, and Case. Cory strives to maintain integrity and a strong commitment in all aspects of life, specifically with his family, friends, employees, and clients while upholding a consistent respect for all. He strives to serve his clients with the same professionalism, honesty, and integrity you have come to expect from NPI’s 20+ years of service in Knoxville and surrounding areas.

"Whenever you find yourself on the side of the majority, it is time to pause and reflect." - Mark Twain

Employee

Erickson Haire
Inspector
TN Lic. #1707
Erickson.Haire@npiinspect.com

Employee

Jason Young
Inspector
TN Lic. #1690
Jason.Young@npiinspect.com

Employee

Adam Garrison
Inspector
TN Lic. #2201
Adam.Garrison@npiinspect.com

Employee

Ken St. Germain
Inspector
TN Lic. #2153
Ken.StGermain@npiinspect.com

 
Employee

Derek Cameron
Inspector
TN Lic. #1819
Derek.Cameron@npiinspect.com

Employee

Marcos Schlener
Inspector
TN Lic. #2325
Marcos.Schlener@npiinspect.com

Employee

Kevin Kelley
Septic & Sewer Line Specialist
Kevin.Kelley@npiinspect.com

 
Employee

Lisa Rodriguez
Office Manager
knoxville@npiinspect.com

Employee

Sidney Jessee
Operations Manager
865-719-2590
Sidney.Jessee@npiinspect.com

 

Client Warranties

NPI Logo